New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trump Supporter, Intelligent, Good Looking Trustworth

Retired Informatics, Security and Safety Pharmacist for the US Government.
Semi - Pro Baseball Player.
Professional Accordion Player.
Great at Investing.
Love Beautiful Ladies.
Against LGBT.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlack Lab
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty, Protection

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Boat fishing, Pole fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingOnce a month
Favorite things about fishingExcitement of catching a fish
Perfect fishing tripModern Cabin with a NEW Professional Fishing Boat ( which I just purchased in 2019) in the
Wilderness of MN accompanied by a beautiful women.
This situation "can not be beat" especially if the lady has never fished....
Turning anyone on to this experience is monumental.
I experience great joy when other people are catching fish in my boat...
Anyone I ever showed the complete joy of a quality fishing ADVENTURE "Has been hooked for life"............
Into fishingMy whole life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleInformatics, Security and Safety Pharmacist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsTrump's Daily Taking To The Media

Watching Kanas City NFL Football...Their quarterback is really special........
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesCasablanca

Lonely Are The Brave (Kirt Douglas and his horse Whisky)

Gunn Runner (Audie Murphy America's Greatest Hero)
Music typesDance
Favorite artistsKaren Carpenter
Janet Jackson
Ellie Goulding
The Guess Who
Engelbert Humperdinck is #1 (Man without Love, Release Me, Love me with all of your heart Winter Summer and Fall, etc....
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional
Favorite booksMedical
Idea of funFishing in the wilderness with a beautiful women and treating her as a goddess......
Slow dancing with a beautiful TALL lady...WE are both Well Dressed.....
Doing everything to Protect my lady and to complete her every need....
Making 2 Sons....
Playing in a band doing the Italian format (Sinatra, Como, Dean Martin and of course the best singer Humperdinck ( HE is English but sings Italian) Watch Humperdinck 's Videos featuring ladies from Italy, Poland and the Ukraine ...Most European Ladies place their Husband and Children 1st. Money and Career are a distant second... These women are not concerned about their neighbor's wealth.
If these women are treated well by their man , they will make every effort to be beautiful and desirable.This was my mother and Aunt and they were born in the USA( They would never criticize their husbands in public).....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always did "what I wanted"..........

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeProduce 2 sons....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateFirst time on a dating site...
Both men and women that I know have "NO LUCK" on any of these dating sites. If the site is FREE or Expensive they all have never met any quality...

I was told to "KEEP IT CHEAP" ...
Like go for COFFEE and give the lady a interview....
That is not me...

I will let the lady decide, I am not afraid of spending money....
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeCurvy

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNFL KC Chief
(The quarterback is special)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting