New here? Sign Up Have an account?

American Man loves Poland

Life is made for living. Life is made for sharing. Let's share life. I'm a financially stable man, I was married to a Polish woman but we divorced 15 years ago and now I'm ready to love again. I speak some Polish .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Peters

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?German Shepherd

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleMetal Fabrication Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsM jak Milosc, Dateline, Rick Travel Europe
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesRed, American Pie
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsFeel, Aerosmith, Perfekt, Kancelaria, Lady Pank. Bon Jovi
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksWhere the Red Fern grows, The Bible, The Kama Sutra, The Art of Sailing.
Idea of funSailing on the Atlantic, Dancing in the moonlight, giving massages and making love. Hiking, and Bicycle rides, camping a little.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParagliding, Space Flight.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo travel to as many places as I can.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Passion. Loyalty.
On the first dateA picnic at a park. A short walk. A nice dinner. Maybe a dance. Then a kiss on the hand goodnight.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting