New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tender loving man

I seek a young lady who reads my profile and she agrees to what I wrote. I am an Alpha male, not your average man, a very well educated world traveling man, I live a very good life, I live in a nice five bedroom well furnished home, I own nice automobiles. I want to have children, I am looking for only serious honest lady who wants children. I want to marry a young lady and have children. My home is located in Sparta, Wisconsin. If you want a good man healthy man here I am - let me take care of you. I am loyal faithful military man, a passionate sexual man, I am high quality man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleReal Estate - retired military - retired GS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love to relax after completing a project - sit watch a movie, drink some tea, coffee or have a meal - I am a very active man
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesI love to watch a good Sci-fi or Action movie when I want to relax - I am a very active man
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsI like old classic rock and roll, some techo music from Europe, good country music or heavy metal - depending on my mood
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI have completed five different University and College degrees, attended twenty five colleges and Universities - I have read a lot
Idea of funI love most literature about space
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving - fly in a space Shuttle and see the Earth

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemarry and have children

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partneran attractive young lady - I am a man with needs, I need loving
On the first dateromantic dinner at a very nice restaurant, flowers and we each talk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga