New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a partner not a mother

Definitely not a lazy man !after working all day still have the energy to get my ass to the gym

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePlumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsHendrix Jimmy
Reading selectionHistory, Music
Idea of funWorking out
HobbiesSports, Music, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeExtreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor

Sports

Enjoys playingMartial Arts & MMA, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling