New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sincerely seeking

Female (41) looking for Male Arlington, Texas, United States

Sincerely seeking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSave humanity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCosby show,Wendy show time,the cops
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies007,Harry potter,naughty professor,men in black,Titanic.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistswomen of faith,boyz2men,R.kelly,Sean paul,Lionel Richie.
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksRomantic ans sport Magazine
Idea of funGoing on a beach walk,seeing nature and playing board games.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have an happy home and family of my own

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,caring and faithfulness.
On the first dateHave a cordial hug,smile and great conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, Sailing, Shooting, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite teamLakers
Favorite college teamUnited States Military Academy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Yoga