New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I live by norridge park ridge and Rosemont in a condo with 2 cats. I am easy going happy person. I am looking for a easy going happy person to plan a future with. I am looking for we want to spend time together because we genuinely like each other. My picture does not meet the pixel requirement so contact me and I will send you my picture

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, New age, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funmy idea of fun is being with a person I like being around and doing just about anything. It is not what you are doing it is about who you are with.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy life goal is to have a great retirement with my husband

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a caring kind person who enjoys spending time with me and wants to build a future with me.
On the first dateGo to dinner, lunch or coffee. Somewhere we can go and get to know each other by talking

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga