New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Albuquerque Senior-ita seeks male friend, maybe love

66 year old female, still working full time, into genealogy, walking, visiting. In Albuquerque NM. Maternal line is Polish. Grew up in Toledo OH.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Must discuss

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Lily is a Bombay. Half American shorthair and half burmese.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsMSNBC, Better Call Saul, Reign, Ancient Aliens, My Cat from Hell, The Late Show with Steven Colbert, Fargo, People of Earth.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional
Idea of funFestivals, farmers market, walks, talks, dining.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLearn and grow. Work until age 70. Travel. Work on some projects eg. genealogical tour.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor. Interesting. Pleasant. Must tolerate cats.
On the first dateSetting doesn't matter must talk and get to know each other